Ambode, Dickson, Umahi Appointed Co-Chairmen As Southern Govs’ Meeting Begins



Southern Governors meet, Appoint Lagos state Governor Akinwunmi Ambode as Chairman and Governors Seriake Dickson of Bayelsa and David Umahi of Ebonyi as co-chairmen.

Those in attendance include Governor Akinwunmi Ambode, Nyesom Wike of Rivers state, Rauf Aregbesola of Osun State, Dave Umahi of Ebonyi, Evara Eso of Cross Rivers, Godwin Obaseki of Edo, Oluwarotimi Akeredolu of Ondo, Okezie Ikpeazu of Abia, and Kingsley Otuaro, Deputy Governor of Delta state.

Others are Udom Emmanuel of Akwa Ibom, Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi of Enugu state, Abiola Ajimobi of Oyo, Seriake Dickson of Bayelsa , Ayo Fayose of Ekiti, Ibikunle Amosun of Ogun and Dr Nkem Okeke who represented Governor Willie Obiano of Anambra state.

Culled from here


About Author

Comments are closed.