JUST IN: PDP wins 19 state assembly seats in Abia


Based on the results declared by INEC in Abia State, the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, has won 19 seats in the Abia State House of Assembly, while the All Progressives Grand Alliance, APGA and All Progressives Congress, APC, won 3 and 2 respectively.

The newly elected members of the 7th Abia State House of Assembly are as follows:

Aba North (PDP)

Bende South (PDP)

Ikwuano (PDP)

Isiala Ngwa North (PDP)

Isiala Ngwa South (PDP)

Obingwa East (PDP)

Obingwa West (PDP)

Ohafia North (PDP)

Ohafia South (PDP)

Osisioma Ngwa North (PDP)

Osisioma Ngwa South  (PDP)

Ugwunagbo (PDP)

Ukwa East (PDP)

Ukwa West (PDP)

Umuahia Central (PDP)

Umuahia East (PDP)

Umuahia North (PDP)

Umuahia South (PDP)

Umunneochi  (PDP)

Aba Central (APGA)

Aba South (APGA)

Arochukwu (APGA)

Bende North (APC)

Isuikwuato  (APC)

Culled from here


About Author

Comments are closed.